Sean Lee


  • I'm making an application about musicial instrument, subscribe this mailing list if you're interested

  • Cover design for Zoomin‘ Night 燥眠夜's new cassette tape: sorry I missed it by Yan Jun

    Sean Lee
  • New interview by Edward Sanderson, about No Performance and Orka

Sean Lee
Playing at taiwan

Hi, my name is Sean. I’m a software developer and laptop improviser based in Beijing. I co-organized Soundleaks, a sound art/tech event.

Don’t hesitate to write to me if you have something to say: